Free Training Webinar ...

The Secrets of Astrology Chart Reading: A Live Demo of How to Read a Chart

Watch Professional Astrologer, Donna Woodwell read a chart LIVE! Learn step-by-step!

* Limited spots are available for this webinar, so claim yours now! *

Tuesday, March 13th

4:00 PM EST, 1:00 PM PST

Thursday, March 15th

7:00 PM EST, 4:00 PM PST

people profiles

Space is Limited

Reserve Your Spot Now!

The First Webinar Starts In

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

This Free Webinar Will Show You:

LEARN

How to help a client clarify what they really want to know

UNDERSTAND

Where to look in the chart for answers

KNOW

How to weave the pieces together in an insightful – and empowering – response